Zoocci Coke Dope – Morning Star (Album Tracklist)


Zoocci Coke Dope – Morning Star (Album Tracklist)

Music producer and hook killer Zoocci Coke Dope announced the album Morning Star, his debut offering, for July 31st with collaborations with Kid X, Stigie T, Ginger Trill and A-Reece in the offering.


  1. Morning Star (Prod. BLFR)

  2. Mr. Nice Guy Ft Kid X (Prod. BLFR)

  3. Nobody Ft Ginger Trill (Prod. Zoocci Coke Dope)

  4. Stamina (Prod. Zoocci Coke Dope)

  5. No Love (Prod. BLFR & Zoocci Coke Dope)

  6. I Knew Ft Stogie T Die Mondez (Prod. Zoocci Coke Dope)

  7. All Night Long Ft A-Reece (Prod. Zoocci Coke Dope)

  8. For Real (Boitumelo) Ft BLFR (Prod. BLFR)

  9. Too Late (Bonus) (Prod. Zoocci Coke Dope)

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *