Z-Ro – Codeine [Album Tracklist, Cover Art & Release Date]

Z-Ro – Codeine [Album Tracklist, Cover Art & Release Date]

Z-Ro is back to announce a forthcoming album called Codeine. The 15-song project is scheduled to arrive on December 1st with appearances by Lil Keke, Big Baby Flava, Jhonni Blaze, and Lil Flea.

See the tracklist below and pre-order Z-Ro’s Codeine album on iTunes before it arrives December 1st.

01. Z-Ro – Owe You N****z S**t
02. Z-Ro – Never Been a Ho
03. Z-Ro – So Houston (feat. Lil Keke & Big Baby Flava)
04. Z-Ro – My City
05. Z-Ro – Smoke Some Weed
06. Z-Ro – Wanna C Me Fall
07. Z-Ro – Still a Player
08. Z-Ro – I’m the S**t (feat. Jhonni Blaze)
09. Z-Ro – You Would Too
10. Z-Ro – I Don’t Fucc with You
11. Z-Ro – Run This Town
12. Z-Ro – Stay Down
13. Z-Ro – You Ain’t Gotta Worry
14. Z-Ro – Hold Up Bitch
15. Z-Ro – Better Days (feat. Lil Flea)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *