Tyler Bates – The Punisher (Original Soundtrack)

Tyler Bates – The Punisher (Original Soundtrack) Album Zip Download

Setting the musical tone for The Punisher is Tyler Bates, the lead guitarist from Marilyn Manson and a veteran composer whose work on movies like 300, John Wick, and Guardians of the Galaxy have made Bates the go-to composer for action films.

Genre: Soundtrack
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 kbps
Size: 92 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. The Punisher Main Title
2. Quiet Reflection
3. The Runaround
4. Dig Deep
5. Misdirection
6. Lewis Gets the Boot
7. Rampage
8. Billy Motivates
9. Hiding Evidence
10. Judas
11. Family Dinner
12. Just in Time
13. Made an Enemy
14. Keep It Running
15. Escape the Base
16. Like a Soldier
17. Heads Will Roll
18. Frank’s Choice
19. Billy’s Lair
20. No More War to Fight
21. The Punisher End Title

DOWNLOAD Tyler Bates – The Punisher (Original Soundtrack) 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *