Traffic – All Blue Everything (Album)

Traffic – All Blue Everything (Album) Zip Download

West Coast rapper Traffic releases his new album All Blue Everything.

The 12-song project features appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Vince Staples, Lil Blood, Smac, T.F., AD, Trizz, and Dreebo.

Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: Keep It G Records
Featuring: ScHoolboy Q, Vince Staples, AD, Trizz, Lil Blood, Smac, T.F., Dreebo
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:35:05
Size: 81 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
[03:41] 01. Ain’t About the Money (feat. Lil Blood & Smac)
[03:17] 02. Classic (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
[03:22] 03. On the Grind (feat. Vince Staples)
[02:47] 04. All Blue Everything
[03:39] 05. Every Little Thing I Do
[02:38] 06. Everyday Life
[02:21] 07. Is It the Way Skit
[02:21] 08. Menace 2 Society (feat. T.F.)
[02:40] 09. Ogs (feat. Ad)
[02:52] 10. Proper (feat. Trizz)
[03:02] 11. In the Morning (feat. Dreebo)
[02:20] 12. Crazy (feat. Lil Blood)

DOWNLOAD Traffic – All Blue Everything (Album)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *