Trae Tha Truth – Black Out [Mixtape]


Trae Tha Truth – Black Out [Mixtape] Zip Download

01. Work
02. The IllEST, The RealEST & The TrillEST (feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Bun B)
03. Long Time Ago (feat. T.I.)
04. Big Bank (feat. Earlly Mac & Bizzy Crook)
05. Criminals (feat. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo)
06. Count It Up (feat. D Dash & Bo Deal)
07. Spray (feat. Jay’Ton)
08. O.V. (It’s Over) (feat. K Camp & O.T. Genasis)
09. Slugs (feat. Young Thug)
10. What You Gon Do Bout It? (feat. Zuse, T.I. & Spodee)
11. Yeah Hoe (feat. Problem & Lil Boss)
12. 1 Up (feat. Lil Boss, Wiz Khalifa & Jadakiss)
13. Why
14. Who Dey Rockin’ Wit (feat. Yo Gotti)
15. Try Me (feat. Young Thug)
16. 36 (feat. Chevy Woods)
17. Black Out (feat. Tracy T)
18. Slow & Tip Toe
19. G Thang (feat. Baby Houston)
20. Break The Equator (feat. DJ Screw)
21. Cradle 2 Tha Grave
22. Open Up Tha Trunk
23. Slant (feat. Jay’Ton & Lil Boss)

TRENDING:  Dave East - Paranoia: A True Story EP [New Mixtape]

DOWNLOAD Trae Tha Truth – Black Out [Mixtape]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *