Tiwa Savage – SugarCane EP Tracklist


Tiwa Savage Reveals Tracklist For “SugarCane” EP, Features Wizkid

Mavin Records first lady Tiwa Savage just released to us the details of her forthcoming “Sugar Cane” EP. Having confirmed 22nd of September, 2017 as the release date, she has now released the tracklist for the extended play.

The hugely-anticipated EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it contains a total of six tracks with the previously released “All Over”.


1. Sugar Cane
2. Get It Now
3. Me & You
4. Hold Me Down
5.All Over
6. Ma Lo Ft. Wizkid & Spellz

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *