Tamar Braxton – Bluebird Of Happiness (Album)


Stream and Download Zip Tamar Braxton – Bluebird Of Happiness (Album)

Bluebird of Happiness is the fifth studio album by American R&B singer Tamar Braxton released through Tamartian Land Records and Entertainment One.

Laced with 11-tracks having a feature of just Rapper Yo Gotti. Check it out below

Checkout the tracklist below

Genre: R&B
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 95 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. My Forever
2. Wanna Love You Boy
3. Run Run
4. Hol’ Up (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. The Makings of You
6. Heart in My Hands
7. Blind
8. My Man
9. Pick Me Up
10. How I Feel
11. Empty Boxes


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *