Slimmy B – Problem Child [Mixtape]


Stream and Download Zip Slimmy B – Problem Child Mixtape

SOB x RBE’s rising member, Slimmy B, has released his solo project, Problem Child. The 16-track mixtape features notable collaborations from Yhung T.O (fellow SOB x RBE member), Lil Yee, Mozzy, as well as producers M.A. Da Pilot, Lil Rece and Macz Muzik.


1. “Skit 1: Welcome to Problem Child”
2. “Opp Shit” (prod. by House of Jamz)
3. “Go to Work” (prod. by Macz Muzik)
4. “K.O.” Feat. M.A. Da Pilot (prod. by Macz Muzik)
5. “Pop Out”
6. “Skit 2″
7. “Take Sum”
8. “Been Thru” Feat. Mozzy & Lil Yee (prod. by Macz Muzik)
9. “Wit Me”
10. “Don’t Lie to Me” (prod. by M.A. Da Pilot)
11. “Skit 3″
12. “My Side” (prod. by M.A. Da Pilot)
13. “I Know” Feat. Yhung T.O & Mistah F.A.B. (prod. by Remedy)
14. “Yo Body” Feat. M.A. Da Pilot (prod. by M.A. Da Pilot)
15. “Bout Business” (prod. by Lil Rece)
16. “Skit 4: End”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *