Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album Tracklist)


Shekhinah Decided To Release The Tracklist Of Her Upcoming Rose Gold Album.

Sony signed artiste Shekhinah is set to release her own body of work under Sony. The album is titled Rose Gold and will be released October 6th. Rose Gold is available for pre-order on iTunes

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Intro

2. Into the Jungle

3. The Sound (feat. Asali)

4. Overdose

5. Just Fine

6. Different (feat. Mariechan)

7. Any Way I Want

8. Thirsty

9. Power to She (feat. Rouge)

10. Please Mr

11. Rose Gold

12. Suited

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *