Shakira – El Dorado (Album Cover + Tracklist)


Shakira – El Dorado (Album Cover + Tracklist) 

El Dorado” is the upcoming eleventh and almost certainly bilingual studio album by Colombian pop star Shakira, which is scheduled to be released on May 26th via RCA and Sony Latin.

The lead single from the project “Chantaje” featuring Maluma was premiered on October 28th. Puerto Rican reggaeton artist Nicky Jam has confirmed upcoming collaboration with Shakira.

“Me enamoré” was released as the project’s second single on April 7th. Apparently, with the pre-order of the album, the singer could release the anticipated Nicky Jam’s collaboration rumored to be called “Perro fiel“.


  1. Me enamoré
  2. Nada
  3. Chantaje (feat. Maluma)
  4. When a Woman
  5. Amarillo
  6. Perro fiel (feat. Nicky Jam)
  7. Trap (feat. Maluma)
  8. Comme moi (Black M & Shakira)
  9. Coconut Tree
  10. La bicicleta (Carlos Vives & Shakira)
  11. Deja vu (Prince Royce & Shakira)
  12. When We Said (Comme moi) [feat. MAGIC!]
  13. Toneladas
One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *