Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me [Official Album] (iTunes)

Rick Ross – Dead Presidents Ft Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti Mp3 Download

Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me [Official Album] (iTunes) Zip Download

Name: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: M4a iTunes
Quality: 96 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
1. Apple of My Eye (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals (feat. Chris Rock)
4. Trap Trap Trap (feat. Young Thug & Wale)
5. Dead Presidents (feat. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. She on My Dick (feat. Gucci Mane)
7. I Think She Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Powers That Be (feat. Nas)
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors (feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. Triple Platinum (feat. Scrilla)
13. Maybach Music V (feat. Dej Loaf)
14. Summer Seventeen (feat. Yo Gotti)

DOWNLOAD Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me [Official Album] 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *