PSY – PSY 8th 4X2=8 [iTunes]


4+2=8” is the upcoming eighth studio album by South-Korean international recording artist, and producer PSY. It was released on May 10th via YG Entertainment.

The lead single from the project is the song “New Face“, which music video was premiered on his Youtube channel the same day of the album’s release. Another video for the album’s opening track “I Luv It” was also premiered the same day.

Name: PSY – PSY 8th 4X2=8
Genre: K-Pop / Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 82 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. I LUV IT
02. New Face
03. Last Scene (feat. Lee Sungkyoung)
04. Love (feat. Taeyang)
05. Bomb (feat. B.I & Bobby)
06. We Are Young
07. Fact (feat. G-Dragon)
08. Rock will never die
09. Refuge
10. Auto Reverse (feat. Tablo)

TRENDING:  DJ Khaled – Grateful Album (4 Pre-Order Singles)

DOWNLOAD PSY – PSY 8th 4X2=8 [iTunes]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *