Oh Wonder – Lifetimes

Oh Wonder – Lifetimes Mp3 Download

Oh Wonder – Lifetimes Mp3 Download

The band have also shared a brand new single, ‘Lifetimes,’ a track about climate change that’s quite unlike anything the pair have ever released before. With a deep hip hop vibe, the track starts with a euphoric high before descending into striking beats and melodies, and even has a little bit of rapping from Anthony.

After sharing bold new single ‘Ultralife’ last week, Josephine Vander Gucht and Anthony West, better known as Oh Wonder, have revealed their new album of the same name will be out on 16th June via Island Records! Across its twelve tracks, ‘Ultralife’ is set to take the hallmarks of the band’s signature sound and add new life and energy, experimenting more with sounds and a variety of genres.  Listen to ‘Lifetimes’ and see the tracklisting for ‘Ultralife’ below.

TRENDING:  Loso Loaded – Woe Woe Woe Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

1. Solo
2. Ultralife
3. Lifetimes
4. High On Humans
5. All About You
6. Heavy
7. Bigger Than Love
8. Heart Strings
9. Slip Away
10. Overgrown
11. My Friends
12. Waste

DOWNLOAD Oh Wonder – Lifetimes 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *