Mura Masa – Mura Masa (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Mura Masa - Mura Masa (Official Album Cover + Tracklist) Zip Download

Mura Masa – Mura Masa (Official Album Cover + Tracklist) Zip Download

mura masa” is the upcoming debut self-titled album by Guernsey-born deejay, electronic music producer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist mura masa. It will be available on July 14th via Interscope, Downtown and, Anchor Point. It comes preceded by the official singles “Love for That” featuring Shura, “What If I Go” featuring Bonzai, “Love$ick” featuring A$AP Rocky, and the most recent “1 Night” with Charli XCX.

The other collaborations of the album were revealed via billboards in his hometown including Desiigner, NAO, Jamie Lidell, Tom Tripp, Christine & the Queens, A. K. Paul and Damon Albarn. The song “Firefly” featuring NAO, was premiered with the pre-order of the album on April 26th.

TRENDING:  Rotimi - Nobody Ft. 50 Cent & T.I.


  1. Messy Love
  2. Nuggets (feat. Bonzai)
  3. Love$Ick (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  4. 1 Night (feat. Charli XCX)
  5. All Around the World (feat. Desiigner) E
  6. give me the ground
  7. What If I Go?
  8. Firefly (feat. NAO)
  9. Nothing Else! (feat. Jamie Lidell)
  10. Helpline (feat. Tom Tripp)
  11. Second 2 None (feat. Christine and the Queens)
  12. Who Is It Gonna B (feat. A.K. Paul)
  13. Blu (feat. Damon Albarn)



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *