Money Man – Harvest Season (EP)


Stream and Download Zip Money Man – Harvest Season (EP)

Money Man already released “THC” and “Game” off his Harvest Season EP and now the Cash Money artist is back with the full project.

The six-track offering includes appearances by Yo Gotti and BCShooter.


01. Money Man – THC
02. Money Man – Drippin’ n Leakin’
03. Money Man – Cardi B
04. Money Man – Game
05. Money Man – How It Feel (Remix) (Feat. Yo Gotti)
06. Money Man – Grow Life (Feat. BCShooter)

DOWNLOAD Money Man – Harvest Season (EP)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *