Logic – Everybody (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Logic - Everybody (Official Album Cover + Tracklist) Zip Download

Logic – Everybody (Official Album Cover + Tracklist) Zip Download

Everybody” is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer Logic which is expected to be launched on May 5th via Def Jam Recordings. It comes preceded by the lead single and album’s title track “Everybody“, which was released on March 31st.

It’s been two years since he released an album, but Logic is looking to let loose Everybody on May 5th. It will be his third major label release; following 2014’s Under Pressure and 2015’s The Incredible True Story.Originally dubbed AfricAryaN, Logic unveiled the new title and release date last month. A day later, he released the title-track — before breaking down it’s message for Genius. Now, with everybody seemingly behind him (well, except Freddie Gibbs and OG Maco), the DMV native took to Instagram to unveil the album’s tracklist. Locked in at 13 tracks, Everybody is set to feature Killer Mike, Black Thought, Juicy J, Khalid, Alessia Cara, No I.D. and more.

TRENDING:  ZZ Ward – Ride Ft. Gary Clark Jr.


  1. Hallelujah
  2. Everybody
  3. Confess (feat. Killer Mike)
  4. Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort)
  5. Take It Back
  6. America (feat. Black Thought, Church D, BIG LENBO & No ID)
  7. Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J)
  8. Mos Definitely
  9. Waiting Room
  10. National Suicide Prevention Hotline (1-800-273-8255) [feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
  11. Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose)
  12. Black SpiderMan (feat. Damian Lemar Hudson)
  13. Everybody Documentary

Deluxe Edition

  1. AfricAryall (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *