Little Mix – Power Ft Stormzy [Song Cover]


Just after debuting the music video for their current US single “No More Sad Songs” featuring Machine Gun Kelly, the girls of Little Mix are already thinking about their next move.

The next and fourth overall single is the anthemic jam “Power“, which was written by Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy Nelson, Perrie Edwards, Jade Thirlwall, Mark J Feist, Adrian Sotomayor and Jin Jin.

The official single version including the guest collaboration of English grime and hip hop artist Stormzy is expected to be released on May 26th.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *