Lil Baby – Too Hard [Mixtape]

Lil Baby – Too Hard [Mixtape] Zip Download

Quality Control Entertainment,  Rapper Lil Baby is leaving fans with a new project called Too Hard as we reach the final month of 2017. He’s got some buzz in ATL so far and is looking for a bigger breakout come next December.

He’s finishing the year with another project, boasting features from the likes of Gunna, Lil Yachty, Moneybagg Yo and more. You can stream the project below.

01. To the Top
02. Money
03. All of a Sudden (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
04. Money Forever (feat. Gunna)
05. Best of Me
06. Ride My Wave
07. Hurry
08. Sum More (feat. Lil Yachty)
09. Going For It
10. Slow Mo
11. Trap Star
12. Eat Or Starve (feat. Rylo)
13. Freestyle
14. Vision Clear (feat. Lavish the MDK)
15. Dive In

DOWNLOAD Lil Baby – Too Hard [Mixtape]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *