Kelela – Take Me Apart [Album]


Stream and Download Zip Kelela – Take Me Apart [Album]

70mack presents Take Me Apart, the debut album from contemporary R&B’s icon-in-the-making, Kelela. The long-awaited opus arrives at the tail end of an extended tour with The xx and scene-stealing guest spots on recent albums from longtime ally Solange, Warp’s gonzo rap star Danny Brown and most recently on Humanz from Gorillaz.

Kelela stated that the album (4 years in the making), is anchored primarily by Arca & Jam City, as they produced the bulk of the album.

Genre: R’n’B / Soul / Electronic
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 124 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Frontline
02. Waitin
03. Take Me Apart
04. Enough
05. Jupiter
06. Better
07. LMK
08. Truth Or Dare
09. S.O.S.
10. Blue Light
11. Onanon
12. Turn To Dust
13. Bluff
14. Altadena


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *