Jake Miller – 2:00am in LA [Album]


2:00am In LA” is that the future third studio project by yankee recording creative person, singer, composer and producer Jake Miller.

Genre: Pop / Electronic
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 78 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Can’t Help Myself
02. Halfway
03. Parties
04. Sleeping With Strangers
05. Palm Blvd
06. Answers
07. I Wish You Didn’t Love Me
08. No Return
09. Lost Time
10. Back to the Start

TRENDING:  Wizkid - Sounds From the Other Side [5 Pre-Order iTunes]

DOWNLOAD Jake Miller – 2:00am in LA [Album]


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *