J Hus – Common Sense


J Hus announced on Monday that he will release his debut album Common Sense next month. The album will be out on May 12 via Black Butter. Peep the album artwork above. On Tuesday, J Hus shared a picture of the “Common Sense” tracklist on Twitter. The 17-track album will feature contributions from Burna Boy, MoStack, Tiggs Da Author, and more.

In March, the U.K. artist released his latest single “Did You See.” He’s also collaborated with Stormzy and Dave during a productive year that will also see him embark on his first headline tour throughout May. “Stack the money, heads up, like a second nature,” the rapper says in the hook before a delightfully jazzy trumpet leads us out of the song.

TRENDING:  Smooky Margielaa - Money Talk

DOWNLOAD J Hus – Common Sense

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *