Inna – Nirvana (Deluxe)

Inna – Nirvana (Deluxe) Zip Download

Romanian singer Inna drops the much anticipated Nirvana album, The album set to be released December 13th and it features Erick and consist of 15 tracks.

Check it out below

Genre: Dance
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 132 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Ruleta (feat. Erick)
02. Gimme Gimme
03. My Dreams
04. Tropical
05. Hands Up
06. Nirvana
07. Don’t Mind
08. Lights
09. Dream About the Ocean
10. Nota de plată
11. Cum Ar Fi
12. Tu și eu
13. Heaven
14. Say It With Your Body
15. Fade Away

DOWNLOAD Inna – Nirvana (Deluxe)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *