Hillsong UNITED – Wonder [Album]


Wonder is the fifth studio album from Australian contemporary worship music band Hillsong United, a worship band from Hillsong Church.

Name: Hillsong UNITED – Wonder [iTunes]
Genre: Christian / Gospel / Rock
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 kbps
Size: 147 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Wonder
2. Shadow Step
3. Future Marches In
4. So Will I (100 Billion X)
5. Splinters and Stones
6. Glimmer in the Dust
7. Greatest of These
8. Shape of Your Heart
9. Not Today
10. Life
11. Rain / Reign
12. Water to Wine

TRENDING:  Katy Perry - Swish Swish Ft. Nicki Minaj

DOWNLOAD Hillsong UNITED – Wonder [Album]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *