Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis Album Tracklist


Gucci Mane taps The Weeknd, Big Sean, Migos, Chris Brown, Monica & more for his upcoming album “Mr. Davis.”

Just four months after releasing DropTopWop with Metro Boomin, Gucci Mane decided to announce Friday morning that he’s readying a new album for September 15th called Mr.Davis, his fourth project in the past 12 months following October’s Woptober, December’s The Return of East Atlanta Santa.

Available now for pre-order on iTunes, Mr.Davis will consist of 17 tracks in total & feature a star-studded line up of guest appearances, including The Weeknd (“Curve”), Big Sean (“Changed”), Monica (“We Ride”), ScHoolboy Q (“Lil Story”), and A$AP Rocky (“Jumped Out the Whip”). Chris Brown also guests on the previously-released “Tone It Down,” while Nicki Minaj lends a hand on “Make Love.”

In addition to this announcement & new music, Gucci is also readying his first book soon too called The Autobiography of Gucci Mane, which is due out Sept. 19, before he and his fiancée Keyshia Ka’oir star in an upcoming 10-episode wedding docuseries title “Gucci Mane & Keyshia Ka’oir: The Mane Event,” which is expected to premiere Oct. 17 on BET.



1. “Work in Progress (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *