Gentleman – The Selection (Deluxe Edition)


Name: Gentleman – The Selection (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Reggae / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 367 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Superior
2. Dem Gone
3. Imperfection (feat. Aloe Blacc)
4. Intoxication
5. Ovaload (feat. Sean Paul)
6. It No Pretty
7. To The Top (feat. Christopher Martin)
8. Warn Dem (Studio Mix) (feat. Shaggy)
9. Leave Us Alone
10. In My Arms
11. Runaway
12. Serenity
13. Memories
14. Changes
15. Heart Of Rub-A-Dub
16. Mama (feat. Ky-Mani Marley)
17. You Remember
18. Another Melody (feat. Tanya Stephens)
19. On We Go
20. Red Town
21. Different Places
22. Send A Prayer

23. Journey To Jah (feat. Alborosie)
24. Rainy Days (feat. Martin Jondo & Tamika)
25. Jah Jah Never Fail (feat. Terry Linen)
26. Children Of Tomorrow (feat. Jack Radics)
27. Along The Way (feat. Patrice)
28. Dunns River Falls (feat. Clay)
29. Caan Hold Us Down (feat. Barrington Levy & Daddy Rings)
30. Warrior (feat. Richie Stephens)
31. Still Around (feat. Beenie Man)
32. Simmer Down (Control Your Temper) (feat. Ky-Mani Marley & Marcia Griffiths)
33. Roots To Grow (feat. Stefanie Heinzmann)
34. Tabula Rasa (feat. Freundeskreis 7 Mellowbag)
35. Why Cry (feat. Afu-Ra)
36. Isyankar (Beathoavenz Cut) (feat. Mustafa Sandal)
37. Zeit zu verstehen (This Can’t Be Everything) (feat. Azad)
38. Nothing Ever Changes (feat. Soja)
39. Widerstand (feat. Curse)
40. Tomorrow (+feat. Ky-Mani Marley)
41. Ahnma (feat. Beginner & Gzuz)
42. In The Streets (feat. Daddy Rings)
43. You Can’t Run Away (feat. Udo Lindenberg & Freundeskreis)

TRENDING:  Money Man – Harvest Season (EP)

DOWNLOAD Gentleman – The Selection (Deluxe Edition)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *