Fergie – Double Dutchess Album


Fergie shares her new project Double Dutchess Album today

Genre: Pop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 128 kbps
Size: 50 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
02. Just Like You
03. Love Is Blind
04. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Enchanted
06. Love Is Pain
07. Tension
08. A Little Work
09. Save It Till Morning
10. Life Goes On
11. M.I.L.F. $
12. L.A. Love (La La)
13. Like It Ain’t Nuttin

TRENDING:  DJ Smoke – The Future Is Now Mixed Ft Future [Mixtape]

BUY ON iTunes or email @ 70mack.net@gmail.com for a download link

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *