Drake – More Life (Alleged Album Tracklist)

Drake - More Life (Alleged Album Tracklist) Zip Download

Drake – More Life (Alleged Album Tracklist) Zip Download

More Life” is the upcoming fifth music project by Canadian recording artist and producer Drake. It’s scheduled to be released on March 18th via OVO Sound, Young Money, Cash Money and Republic.

The songs are: “Two Birds, One Stone“, the London On Da Track-produced Sneakin‘” featuring 21 Savage, and “Fake Love“, produced by Vinylz and Frank Dukes. The latter two songs were released officially on digital retailers next morning.

He also debuted a remix to Dave’s “Wanna Know“. The original song appears on the South London rapper’s debut EP Six Paths.

This serves as the follow-up to his acclaimed fourth album “Views“, launched on April 29th.


  1. Survive in this Era (feat. DJ Khaled)
  2. Both Sides
  3. KMT
  4. Live
  5. Get It Together (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  6. Plots & Plans
  7. Down the Street
  8. Real
  9. See No Lies
  10. Free Smoke
  11. No Questions (feat. Giggs)
  12. Can’t Relate (feat. Quavo & 2 Chainz)
  13. Sneakin’ (feat. 21 Savage)
  14. Settle Down
  15. Prayer (feat. Jorja Smith)
  16. Two Birds, One Stone
  17. Nothing Like (feat. Roy Woods)
  18. Fake Love
  19. Sky Rocket (feat. Young Thug)
  20. Wrong One
  21. Link Up (feat. Wizkid)
  22. Wedding Dress (feat. Majid Jordan)
  23. Love to Talk
  24. Target Practice
  25. On God (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
  26. Loaded
  27. Sad Vibe (feat. Dave)
  28. Say Word
  29. Leave Them Hanging
  30. Memory Lane

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *