Drake – Get It Together Ft. Jennifer Lopez [Leaked New Song]

Drake - More Life (Alleged Album Tracklist) Zip Download

More Life” is the upcoming fifth music project by Canadian recording artist and producer Drake. It’s scheduled to be released on March 18th via OVO Sound, Young Money, Cash Money and Republic.

The songs are: “Two Birds, One Stone“, the London On Da Track-produced “Sneakin‘” featuring 21 Savage, and “Fake Love“, produced by Vinylz and Frank Dukes. The latter two songs were released officially on digital retailers next morning.

He also debuted a remix to Dave’s “Wanna Know“. The original song appears on the South London rapper’s debut EP Six Paths.

This serves as the follow-up to his acclaimed fourth album “Views“, launched on April 29th.

DOWNLOAD Drake – Get It Together Ft. Jennifer Lopez [Leaked New Song] 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *