CyHi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays [Album Tracklist]


CyHi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays [Album Tracklist] 

After years of teasing and ghostwriting for the biggest names in hip-hop (namely, one Kanye West,) CyHi The Prynce appears to be ready for his big moment.

This Friday, the heralded G.O.O.D. Music writer will deliver his chronically-delayed debut album, No Dope on Sundays.

Hear an early stream of CyHi The Prynce’s long-awaited debut album, No Dope on Sundays, Scroll on for the full track list.

No Dope on Sunday Track List:
1. “Amen (Intro)”
2. “No Dope on Sundays” Feat. Pusha T
3. “Get Yo Money”
4. “Movin’ Around” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
5. “Trick Me” Feat. 2 Chainz
6. “Murda” feat. Estelle
7. “Don’t Know Why” Feat. Jagged Edge
8. “God Bless Your Heart”
9. “Dat Side” Feat. Kanye West
10. “Looking for Love”
11. “Nu Africa (Extended Version)” Feat. Ernestine Johnson
12. “Free”
13. “80’s Baby” Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
14. “Closer”
15. “I’m Fine” Feat. Travis Scott

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *