Chief Keef – The W Mixtape [Cover Art & Tracklist]


Chief Keef releases The W Mixtape [Cover Art & Tracklist]

This year has been a very busy one for Chief Keef. He dropped Two Zero One Seven to kick the year off and Thot Breaker in June. Now, he’s got even more music on the way and has shared details about his upcoming mixtape project, The W.


A post shared by Chief Keef (@chieffkeeffsossa) on

The rapper took to Instagram to share both the cover art and the tracklist for the soon-to-be-released project. Names like Lil Bibby will be featured on the tape, along with the likes of Ballout, Tray Savage and Fredo Santana. CBMix, Hollywood J, Zaytoven and DY of 808 Mafia will be on the list of producers credited on the mixtape as well.

The W Tracklist

1. “Call’n”
2. “Germs”
3. “Hot”
4. “How You Like Me Now”
5. “Milk Me”
6. “Never Had a Job” Feat. Fredo Santana
7. “No I.D.” Feat. Doo Wop
8. “To Fast” Feat. Tray Savage
9. “Musty” Feat. Ballout & Lil Bibby
10. “Hardly”

TRENDING:  2 Chainz - Pretty Girls Like Trap Music [Album Tracklist]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *