Chaz French – True Colors Album


Chaz French drops a new project True Colors Album

Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Size: 133 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. True Colors (Intro) [feat. Big G]
2. Way Out
3. Peace & Happiness
4. Start It Up (feat. Casey Veggies)
5. Somehow
6. So Are We (feat. Innanet James & Phil Ade)
7. Uncle Luke
8. Situation
9. Hol’ Up (feat. Shy Glizzy)
10. Let It Shine (feat. Kenny Burns)
11. Amerikkka (feat. Eddie Vanz)
12. Young World (feat. Kevin Ross & Tony Lewis Jr)
13. Pops (feat. Marco Mckinnis)
14. Squad
15. Invite Only (feat. Curren$y)
16. Off Top
17. Thinnest Line (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba Abraha)

TRENDING:  Lorde – Melodrama [Album Live Snippet]

DOWNLOAD Chaz French – True Colors Album

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *