Cashpassion – Figure It Out (EP)

Cashpassion – Figure It Out (EP) Zip Download

CASHPASSION drops a new EP for his fans called Figure It Out. The eight-song project includes appearances by PnB Rock, 24hrs, August Rigo, and Win Can’t Lose.


01. CASHPASSSION – Doubtin
02. CASHPASSSION – Gentle (Feat. Win Can’t Lose)
03. CASHPASSSION – Better (Feat. 24hrs)
04. CASHPASSSION – Heartbeat
05. CASHPASSSION – Push Start (Feat. PnB Rock)
06. CASHPASSSION – Real Love
07. CASHPASSSION – Without It (Feat. August Rigo)
08. CASHPASSSION – Throwback

DOWNLOAD Cashpassion – Figure It Out (EP)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *