Cashmere Cat – 9 (Official Album Tracklist)

Cashmere Cat - 9 (Official Album Tracklist) Zip Download

Cashmere Cat – 9 (Official Album Tracklist) Zip Download

9” (previously unkown as “Wild Love“) is the upcoming  album by Cashmere Cat. It’s expected to be released on April 28th via Interscope Records. It comes preceded by the buzz single “Adore” featuring Ariana Grande, released back in 2015. The first official single is the album’s title track “Wild Love” featuring The Weeknd, which is expected to be released on August 26th.

The next single “Trust Nobody” includes two special guests Selena Gomez and Tory Lanez. The song was released on September 30th. The music video directed by Jake Schreier was premiered through Vevo on November 16th.

Unfortunately, the whole album surfaced online on December 12th. The track “Throw Myself a Party” was officially released as a single on December 30th. The previously leaked track “Love Incredible” with vocals of Camila Cabello was finally released on February 17th. “9 (After Coachella)” was launched as next promotional single on March 31st.

TRENDING:  Lionsgate Shares First Hand Photos of ‘Hellboy’ Reboot

In a recent tweet, the Norwegian producer announced he’d changed the title of the LP to reflect that of his latest single, “9 (After Coachella).” He also told fans 9, the album, is finished in terms of production. An official release date is forthcoming, but it should be very soon.


  1. Night Night (feat. Kehlani)
  2. Europa Pools (feat. Kacy Hill)
  3. 9 (After Coachella) [feat. MØ & Sophie]
  4. Wild Love (feat. The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights)
  5. Quit (feat. Ariana Grande)
  6. Infinite Stripes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Victoria’s Veil
  8. Trust Nobody (feat. Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez)
  9. Love Incredible (feat. Camila Cabello)
  10. Plz Don’t Go (feat. Jhené Aiko)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *