BROCKHAMPTON – Saturation III [Album Cover Art and Tracklist]


BROCKHAMPTON – Saturation III [Album Cover Art and Tracklist] 

With their final studio album SATURATION III due out December 15th, BROCKHAMPTON reveal the project’s official artwork and tracklist.

The LP will feature 15 songs in total including two different tracks titled “Cinema.”

See the tracklist below and check back later this month to hear SATURATION III.

1. Boogie
2. Zipper
3. Johnny
4. Liquid
5. Cinema
6. Stupid
7. Bleach
8. Alaska
9. Hottie
10. Cinema
11. Sister
12. Rental
13. Stains
14. Cinema
15. Team

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *