Blac Youngsta – I’m Innocent [Mixtape]


Blac Youngsta – I’m Innocent [Mixtape] Zip Download

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 70 Mb
Description: Official Mixtape!
1. BulletProof [Prod. By Yung Lan]
2. Birthday [Prod. by Tay Keith]
3. Thug Holiday ft Ty Dolla [Prod By Yung Lan CNJ Beats]
4. Booty [Prod By Yung Lan]
5. Suicide ft OneInThe4Rest [Prod By Yung Lan Cujo Beats]
6. Sex ft Slim Jxmmi [Prod By Yung Lan Hotwheelz]
7. Left [Prod By Yung Lan]
8. Venting [Prod By TM88]
9. I’m Innocent [Prod By Yung Lan]
10. Curry Durant Ft Blac Youngsta [Prod By TnTBeatsXD]

TRENDING:  PC Tweezie – Mouf Of Da Souf (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD Blac Youngsta – I’m Innocent [Mixtape]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *