Belly – Mumble Rap [Album]


The X.O. and Roc Nation member Belly is back with a new album, Mumble Rap. On the new 14-track effort, he taps Boi-1da for production and a sole guest appearance from Pusha T. Take a listen below to Belly’s new album, Mumble Rap.

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 75 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Immigration to the Trap
02 Make a Toast
03 The Come Down Is Real Too
04 Mumble Rap
05 Lullaby
06 Bobby Brown
07 Papyrus
08 Alcantara (feat. Pusha T)
09 Clean Edit
10 P.O.P.
11 All Alone

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *