Axwell Λ Ingrosso – More Than You Know [EP] (Cover + Tracklist)


Axwell Λ Ingrosso have revealed further details about the ‘More Than You Know’ EP, including the tracklist and artwork for the release.

Set to land later this month, the EDM duo  who were formerly part of chart-topping DJ/production trio Swedish House Mafia  gave fans a short preview of the EP’s second track ‘Renegade’ via social media earlier this week, with the full tune due to drop this Friday 12th May.

Axwell also uploaded a post to his artist Instagram saying “The EP. Artwork. Tracklist. Facebook Messenger. Monday. Sign up” only to delete the post and replace it with the image and caption below a few minutes later.

TRENDING:  LostKings - Look At Us Now Ft Ally Brooke & ASAP Ferg [Song Cover]

Check out the tracklist for ‘More Than You know’ below alongside Axwell’s post on Instagram featuring the artwork for the EP.

Axwell Λ Ingrosso ‘More Than You Know’ EP
1. ‘More Than You Know’
2. ‘Renegade’
3. ‘How Do You Feel Right Now’
4. ‘Dawn’

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *