Aminé – Good For You [Album Stream]


XXL Freshman Aminé decides to come through today & share his highly anticipated debut album Good For You. Available on iTunes,

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, Nelly, Kehlani, & Charlie Wilson. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Frank Dukes, Pharrell, Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Pasque, Guy Lawrence, & more.

Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: FLAC
Size: 314 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Veggies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. Yellow (feat. Nelly)
3. Caroline
4. Hero
5. Spice Girl
6. Stfu
7. Wedding Crashers (feat. Offset)
8. Sundays
9. Turf
10. Blinds
11. Dakota (feat. Charlie Wilson)
12. Slide
13. Money
14. Beach Boy
15. Heebiejeebies (feat. Kehlani)

TRENDING:  King Krule – The Ooz (Album Stream)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *