ALBUM: Big Star – Tellascope

Big Star - Pablo Ft. Zoocci Coke Dope Mp3 Download

South african rapper Big Star releases a 7 track project which he titled Tellascope, featuring Reason, Zoocci Coke Dope, Aewon Wolf, Priddy Ugly & Frank Casino.

Check on the tracklist below.

1: Pablo Ft. Zoocci Coke Dope

2: Flavors Ft. Reason

3: My Year Ft. Aewon Wolf

4: No Rush Ft. Priddy Ugly & Frank Casino

TRENDING:  Playboi Carti - New Choppa Ft. ASAP Rocky

5: Fill Up

6: Paper

7: Understand

DOWNLOAD Big Star – Tellascope Album Zip

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *