A$AP Twelvyy – 12 [Album Stream]


A$AP Twelvyy’s debut album “12” is finally here

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the album features guest appearances from Joey BadA$$, The Flatbush Zombies, Onyx member Fredro Starr, Telana, Smooky Margielaa, and of course members of A$AP Mob, including Rocky, Ferg, Nast, Ant, & more. Meanwhile, production comes from A$AP P On The Boards, Harry Fraud, & more.

Led by the previously heard singles “Strapped,” “Diamonds,” & “Yea Yea Yea,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music.

TRENDING:  AraabMuzik – One Of One (EP)


DOWNLOAD A$AP Twelvyy – 12 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *